Lincoln Street Logo
Personalized services for adults with disabilities & their families
Lincoln St - Springfield VT

CONTACT US

. . . we’re at your service!

Mail:

Lincoln Street, Inc.
374 River Street
Springfield, Vermont 05156

        Administration:

Cheryl L. Thrall, Executive Director
Bart Mair, Assistant Executive Director | bmair@lincolnstreetinc.org
Katie White, Director of Quality Assurance | kwhite@lincolnstreetinc.org
Jean Grover, RN, Nursing Director | jgrover@lincolnstreetinc.org
Jarrod James, Employment Services Director | jjames@lincolnstreetinc.org
Hannah Samek, Director of Residential Services | hsamek@lincolnstreetinc.org
Heather Hall, Director of LSI’s VT Comforts of Home program | hhall@lincolnstreetinc.org
Laural Mendes, Intake Coordinator laural.mendes@lincolnstreetinc.org
Sandra Holt, Administration/HR Director | sholt@lincolnstreetinc.org
Karen Sanderson, Quality Administrator | ksanderson@lincolnstreetinc.org
Alesha Rogers, Administrative Assistant | alesha.rogers@lincolnstreetinc.org

Service Coordinators:

Chris Herron | cherron@lincolnstreetinc.org
Melissa Burnett | melissa.burnett@lincolnstreetinc.org
Sarah Duprey | sarah.duprey@lincolnstreetinc.org
Catherine Clauss | catherine.clauss@lincolnstreetinc.org
Wendy Luebbert wendy.luebbert@lincolnstreetinc.org

Care Coordinators:

Regina Clark  | Regina.Clark@lincolnstreetinc.org

Caroline Morgan | Caroline.Morgan@lincolnstreetinc.org

Darlene Kelly Darlene.Kelly@lincolnstreetinc.org 

We welcome you to contact us at your convenience, preferably during our regular business hours, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday.