Lincoln Street Logo
Personalized services for adults with disabilities & their families
Lincoln St - Springfield VT

CONTACT US

. . . we’re at your service!

Mail:

Lincoln Street, Inc.
374 River Street
Springfield, Vermont 05156

Administration:

Cheryl L. Thrall, Executive Director
Bart Mair, Assistant Executive Director | bmair@lincolnstreetinc.org
Hannah Samek, Director of Quality Assurance | hsamek@lincolnstreetinc.org
Cheryl Miller, RN, Nursing Director |cheryl.miller@lincolnstreetinc.org
Rhonda Jordan, Employment Services Director |rhonda.jordan@lincolnstreetinc.org
Denice Brown, Director of Residential Services |denice.brown@lincolnstreetinc.org
Heather Sharp, Director of LSI’s VT Comforts of Home program | heather.sharp@lincolnstreetinc.org
Laural Mendes, Intake Coordinator laural.mendes@lincolnstreetinc.org
Sarah Duprey, Campus Facilitator – Lifelong Learning sarah.duprey@lincolnstreetinc.org
Katie White, Administration/HR Director | kwhite@lincolnstreetinc.org
Amanda Champney, Quality Administrator | amanda.champney@lincolnstreetinc.org
Karen Sanderson, Administrative Assistant | ksanderson@lincolnstreetinc.org

Service Coordinators:

Chris Herron | cherron@lincolnstreetinc.org
Samantha Hinkley | samantha.hinkley@lincolnstreetinc.org
Catherine Clauss | catherine.clauss@lincolnstreetinc.org
Peter Cherubini |peter.cherubini@lincolnstreetinc.org
Alicia Monty  –  alicia.monty@lincolnstreetinc.org

Care Coordinators:

Regina Clark  | regina.clark@lincolnstreetinc.org
Caroline Morgan | caroline.morgan@lincolnstreetinc.org

We welcome you to contact us at your convenience, preferably during our regular business hours, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday.